General Contact Information

Fillmore Riley LLP
1700 - 360 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB Canada
R3C 3Z3
TEL (204) 956 2970
FAX (204) 957 0516
frinfo@fillmoreriley.com

Fillmore Riley location on Google Map

 

Contacts

Managing Partner
Glen R. Peters
TEL (204) 957 8318
glenpeters@fillmoreriley.com

General Manager
Nicolle Brockie
TEL (204) 957 8367
nbrockie@fillmoreriley.com

Human Resources Manager
Pinky Kapilik
TEL (204) 957 8363
pkapilik@fillmoreriley.com

Information Systems Manager
Shawn Zayac
TEL (204) 957 8387
szayac@fillmoreriley.com

Controller
Ljiljana Stepic
TEL (204) 957 8366
lstepic@fillmoreriley.com   

Law Librarian
Allan Chan
TEL (204) 957 8389
achan@fillmoreriley.com

Accounts Receivable
Corrinne Hunt
TEL (204) 957 8386
collections@fillmoreriley.com

Marketing Manager
Candice G. Ball
TEL (204) 957 8326
cball@fillmoreriley.com